Who Reads eBooks? [Infographic]

infographic-v4

1 Comment

January 26, 2013 · 6:23 am

One response to “Who Reads eBooks? [Infographic]

  1. Some interesting facts and figures there. I buy ebooks because I find them easier to read on my kindle. My hands ache if I read a paper book for a long period of time. Kindle is light and easy to hold.

    There are also a lot of great self-published books that are only on e-format. There is some dross as well, but enough good work that you can only read on your e-reader.

Leave a Reply

